President:                         

 

Dan Eldridge, Mayor

Washington County

PO Box 219

Jonesborough, TN  37659

deldridge@washingtoncountytn.org

Phone: (423) 753-1666               

Fax:  (423) 753-1718

 

 

Vice President:               

 

Kevin Morrison, Mayor

Greene County

204 N. Cutler Street, Suite 206

Greeneville, TN 37645

423-798-1766

mayorkevinmorrison@greenecountytngov.com

 

Secretary/Treasurer:      

 

Richard Venable, Mayor

Sullivan County

3411 Hwy 126, Suite 106  

Blountville, TN  37617

mayor@sullivancountytn.gov

Phone: (423) 323-6417               

Fax (423) 279-2897

Richard Venable, Mayor

Sullivan County

3411 Hwy 126, Suite 106

Blountville, TN 37617

423-323-6417

rvenable@sullivancountytn.org

 

 

Joe Grandy, Mayor

Washington County

P. O. Box 219

Jonesborough, TN  37659

423-753-1666

jgrandy@washingtoncountytn.org

 

 

Rusty Barnett, Mayor

Carter County

801 East Elk Avenue

Elizabethton, TN 37643

423-542-1801

mayor@cartercountytn.gov

 

Jim Lee, Mayor

Hawkins County

150 E. Washington Street

Rogersville, TN 37857

423-272-7359

Jim.lee@hawkinscountytn.gov

 

Garland Evely, Mayor

Unicoi County

P. O. Box 169

Erwin, TN 37650

423-743-9391

garlandevely@gmail.com

 

 

Mike Taylor, Mayor

Johnson County

222 West Main Street

Mountain City, TN 37683

423-727-9696

mayor@johnsoncountytn.gov

 

 

Thomas Harrison, Mayor

Hancock County

1237 Main Street

P. O. Box 347

Sneedville, TN 37869

423-733-4341

hancockmayor@bellsouth.net

Susan Reid

First TN Development District

3211 North Roan Street

Johnson City, TN 37601

sreid@ftdd.org

Phone: (423) 928-0224 - Main Number

Fax: (423) 928-5209

 

Dale Fair

President

Carter County Bank

PO Box 1990

Elizabethton, TN  37644

dfair@cartercountybank.com

Phone: (423) 543-9031     

Fax: (423) 543-9025

 

Alliance for

Business & Training, Inc.

386 Hwy 91

PO Box 249

Elizabethton, TN  37643

(423) 547-7500

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon